The Organizing Committee of the EAI INTSYS 2021 is delighted to announce that the winner of the Best Paper Award is the work entitled:

An Unsupervised Approach for Driving Behavior Analysis of Professional Truck Drivers

Sebastiano Milardo (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Punit Rathore ( Massachusetts Institute of Technology )
Paolo Santi (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Richard Buteau (Dover corp.)
Carlo Ratti (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

The paper was presented by Sebastiano Milardo on the 25th of November 2021
at EAI INTSYS 2021


(EAI INTSYS 2021 Organizing Committee)